should more subjects be added to the school curriculum?

A school is a place where you start your neverending path of learning. It teaches future adults lots of things, not only about lessons they had. So, should more subjects be added to the school curriculum? Having more subjects would help pupils learn new skills. If there were more vocational lessons, it would help kids with a less academic mentality find their way. In this way, if everyone had the skills they needed, it could reduce unemployment. Learning core subjects for more time a week will improve skills. All jobs require a good level of literacy and numeracy, and you study it in a school, at the core lessons. As a result, young people, who finish school, will have better career options. School timetables are already crowded, so more subjects will make it unbearable. Pupils get tired easier than adults, so if they get overloaded with work, they will learn less, too. So, having more subjects can be less resultative. In summary, having more subjects can help fewer academic pupils find their future job and improve literacy and numeracy. The only problem is that kids will get overloaded with more lessons.