Assisting a man who had a traffic accident while riding my bicycle to exercise.

Last month, I assisted a man who had a traffic accident while riding my bicycle to exercise. That day was distinct from the others. I didn't cycle to the lakeside, where I still did 10 circles every day. I decided to go mountain biking about five kilometers from my house because it was the weekend. On that road, I witnessed a person in a traffic accident on the road by chance. He appeared to be bleeding profusely, and no one was nearby. The person responsible for the accident was nowhere to be found. I rushed over to see him and called a taxi to take him to the nearest hospital. Because he had lost so much blood, the doctors advised me to donate more. I volunteered to give him blood. Not only was I in good health, but my blood type was O as well. He regained consciousness after obtaining a blood transfusion. The nurses helped him to contact his family. He was discharged from the hospital about ten days later and came to thank me.