Should money be spent on space exploration?

These days by the development of technology around the world and by exploring different earth phenomenons human wants to exceed his exploration and discoveries to space. Although some people argue that spending money on space programs is not a vital action, in my opinion, it would help space science and make a huge difference in terms of human discoveries. However, governments should first consider their nation's welfare and overcome their basic needs and accommodation, and then start to assign a budget for space explorations. To begin with, the need for accommodation is considered as a paramount factor for societies today which should be provided by governments. Hence, emphasizing on education, the healthcare system, and public transportation are fundamental elements to be taking care of by authorities. Furthermore, focusing on education grants a highly educated professional future generation, which will provide several beneficial aspects such as rising country's income which creates opportunities to concentrate on space programs. Afterwards, assigning funds for the space exploration may result in new discoveries which used to be unknown to humans thus will result in earning a significant amount of money for countries. Another aspect of spending money on space exploration is providing countless employment openings which assist nations' economies and industries. For instance, NASA which is a space administration located in the US, not only provides a considerable amount of money by its discoveries in outer space but also creates numerous career opportunities for people all around the country. In conclusion, it is crucial to first overcome society's basic needs such as housing and health care situation, and then attempt to distribute fundings for space researches because these explorations will have various privileges for nations.