Big cities are attractive to live, discuss

Nowadays, many people who are living in big cities think that big cities are very attractive to live in, and can offer many opportunities to work, rest, study and live. entertain them. However, there are many problems affecting people in cities. This essay will look at some of these problems in detail and then suggest some solutions. A common problem in most urban locations is traffic. To be clear, most schools, shopping malls, and companies are located in the city center. Besides the increasingly dense vehicle density, moving in the city has become a nightmare for many people. According to the survey, it is known that in some big cities like Hanoi, on average, each resident has more than one means of transport, which causes traffic jams to increase. Another obvious reason for the problem that people living in the city face is the high cost of living. For people with average salaries, buying a house near the center is really too expensive and a big challenge. Therefore, these people have to rent a replacement apartment, not only have to pay the cost of renting the apartment, but also have to bear other costs such as service fees, electricity, water and other services. It is really expensive and becomes a daily headache for them. There are several possible solutions that the government can take to alleviate the aforementioned problems. To solve the first problem, improvements are needed in the public transport system to encourage more people to use it. Besides, the government may relocate some universities, amusement parks, shopping centers to neighboring areas. Solution to the second problem The government needs to increase investment in social housing and affordable apartments for low-income people to reduce the rent burden. In summary, the great benefits that the city brings can not be denied, but the city has urgent problems that need to be solved. Accordingly, the Government and local people must join hands to improve the situation for a better life