Should it be legal to end life of terminally ill people? Support your points with specific examples and details.

People suffer from many things during their lifetime, unfortunately there are people who are terminally ill and there is nothing that can help them to recover. Of course, it’s hard to even think about being in that condition for the rest of your life. Some people think that it should be legal to end life of terminally ill people and this act in some countries is legal, but I personally disagree with that statement and I will try to illustrate me specific reasons for my arguments: First of all I want to say that there are some countries where euthanasia is legal and they have their proof for that, but still I think that ending of terminally ill people’s life should be illegal, because only God can give and take person’s life. Ending life of a person is same as murdering. If you survived form something but you are in a really bad condition this means that you should stay alive. You can not even decide that kind thing, because killing yourself is one of the biggest mistakes that person commits. Although I think that there are tons of reason why people should never give up on their lives, because this is the most precious gifts that God has given to us. Nowadays as you know everything is improving, especially medicine. The thing I am trying to say is that people should at least have a hope to wait for improved medicine and recover from it. People have invented so many unbelievable things that has saved millions of people’s lives so being patient can also save your condition and life. Last but not least, I think that being terminally ill is just devastating position it effects on everything including physically and mentally, but I think that people should think about themselves, because this isn’t end of the world. Of course, it just really hard to imagine even thinking about being in pain whole time and thinking about death, but hope never ends. People find happiness in tiny things and during that time terminally ill people should do the same and that would be the best for themselves. Finally, I want to say that adjusting that condition is really hard but possible. Ending someone’s life is not a way out from pain and this is not a solution that we are searching for. I know that it’s easy to talk about it and very hard to do it but I think that if a human being desires it he/she can make and because of that there are tons of reasons why it should not be legal to end terminally ill people’s life which includes that people do not have rights to decide for another person to die or live because it is same as murdering somebody, people should be patient and mentally balanced during that kind of time and lastly terminally people should think about themselves about their mind, body and soul and after all that they should realize that they are still alive and there is much more than death for their future.