Restaurant meals have several disadvantage

Restaurant meals have several disadvantages. In the first place, I restaurant meals are more expensive than home-cooked meals. In addition, restaurant portions tend to be big, which makes 2 restaurant portions higher in calories. Restaurant chefs often use rich sauces in their cooking. These sauces may be delicious, but 3 the sauces are also often high in calories and fat. There are several reasons why I have decided to sell my car. For one thing, 4 my car is old and frequently needs repairs. In addition, 5 my car's tires need to be replaced. But the main reason is that I don't use 6 my car very much anymore because I take the bus to work most of the time. Some parents choose to send 7 some parents' children to school when 8 the children are as young as three or four years old. Other parents feel that 9 other parents' children aren't ready for school at such an early age. The fact is that not all children are the same. Different children have different needs. I would like to invite you to come see my new house. I know you will really like IO my new house. I have decorated 11 my new house very nicely with new furniture and paint. There is also a big garden filled with beautiful flowers and I know you will enjoy seeing 12 the flowers.