Should government spend so much money on space exploration Or is it better to spend money on other problems faced by country.

In this contemporary era, it is an undeniable fact that money is an indispensable part of an individuals life. However, there is a on going debate among people that government have to pay out cash on astronaut space craft while, there is another factor expend funds on other difficulties which faced by nation. I will discussed both the view points of aforementioned statements in upcoming paragraphs with a rational conclusion. To commence with, higher authorities has had disburse the money on searching of another planet and for new breakthrough: it is beneficial for everyone. To explicate it, earth only a living planet at current time. Superficial for every type of species; human beings, animals, births etcetera. Therefore, if government expend funds on another discoveries, space astronauts easily find another planet in which life will be possible. Beside it connectivities of satellites become more stronger as compared to past. Moreover, weather department easily takes the information related to conditions of climate and spread it among the public. Adequate evidences are there such as USA contribute their money in NASA project for added inventions. Hence, web telescope give better results for alter and understanding of the universe. Furthermore, if administration could invest income on numerous issues which accept by state; food problems, drinking water issues, and education so on. First and foremost, a nation completely depends on its economy as well as education. The more the education the more the opportunities between the youth: it totally assists in good economies conditions. Secondly, authority lavishing the collection of money for superficial infrastructure of roads as well as buildings for better survive of people. A good illustration of this in chandigarh city: the state government of their additional expend hard cash modification of urban area. As a result it has a clean and green city along with crime free place. To recapitulate, it seems to be that both the notions are parallel to each other, although, government should spend funds on space explorations; nevertheless, to mitigate current problems of nations cannot be neglected. It's better to invest equally money both the places.