Should government pro ide healthcare

Governments are facing problem with providing sufficient healthcare to their citizens. Some of the countries, such as Canada and Swiss, have successfully been giving free healthcare insurance which cover all of the citizens. That same action should be done by all the countries that haven’t done so. Governments should prioritize their people's health first because the people are the central of a country’s presence. Without them, the nation’s industry, economy, and civilization will fall down because there are no sufficient human beings to manage that. In this case, proper management with careful and accurate allocation of government funds is one of the solutions. The governments’ funds from another sector that is not really important should be diverted into a more urgent matter and put more of that money into healthcare subsidies. In addition to that, there is another way to be able to get more financial aid to the healthcare sector. The method is to make progressive tax from the income program. With this program, the government could make the tax cut rate higher for those with higher annual income to get more funds from the wealthy people and make the healthcare more affordable for those who simply can not pay for the insurance. Sometimes, as the insurance rates for people with low to middle income is much more cheaper than the average ones, the insurance does not cover everything for the hospital bills and eventually, when they get out of the hospital, they will have to pay the remaining amount of the bills that is simply beyond their paycheck. Having said so, with the healthcare program which is held by government, the purpose of the program is not only to create an affordable healthcare insurance plans, but also to organize an equal medical healthcare that covers everything.