Should give stars at least four weeks holiday a year to make employment better than the top job with the statement

It is proposed that work stress has been increased nowadays due to lot of competition in the market I agree that down 46 holidays should be provided for the workers in company the coming paragraph I would like to discuss briefly about the statement. There are many reasons why should I agree with this employment should provide your holidays a year first and foremost the employees works more than their capacity due to the lot of competition in the market and they also sacrificed their personal and private life then work as a robots they have to be taken only one day of leave in their weekdays although the salary which is provided by the company or not enough to the workers Family can be troubled a lot and download Carly enjoyed a lot for example the western countries the US Canada and Germany they have a limited of 40 hours per week into four days also they provide this weekend holidays for the employer they have the bonding of the employee and employer between them. Secondly holiday is must for every employer and employee who can work in their work pants it is important to spend a happy life and give some priority for their family also finally I would like to talk about the working hard is most important for the both the worker and the employer in any moment it maybe one month or two months of vacation to be spread by the company. Do some rap would like to repeat that I am strongly agree with this agreement went to the employees should have food with whole day and how to spend with their family and friends personal or private. I