Introducing yourself to teacher in the first class

My name is Pichada Supanimitwisetkul. My nickname is Moji. I graduated from a Thai school named Khemasiri memorial school. I apply to MUIC for many reasons. First, I want to improve my English skills because I'm not good at writing, reading and grammar. Therefore, I decided to study at PC to develop my skills. Second, I want to have new friends from other countries. MUIC has many students from many countries. So, if I know some of them, it is a good experience in my life. And finally, It is easier to study abroad in the future. My current plan is to exchange or study abroad for a master's degree. That’s why I decided to apply at MUIC. In the future, when I finish my studies at PC. I will continue studying at MUIC in travel and service business entrepreneurship. Moreover, if I have a chance, I want to apply for work and travel program. And after that, when I graduated with a bachelor's degree. I might go to study for a master's degree abroad. In addition, I intend to run my own business to open a cafe.