Describe a time of day you like

by the time hearing this question, I thought of the early morning at once. However, That doesn't mean I don't like the rest of the day. This time or the others are also crucial issues to balance a whole day. As my routine, I usually get up at 5: 30 a. m without any annoying because I literally love the feeling that this moment affords me every day. Apparently, this time with the fresh air and the quiet space is an appropriate time to practice yoga and meditation, or go to a park, and so on. Actually, I often spend around 10 minutes working out at home. This truly makes me feel energetic for a long day. Afterward, I usually enjoy this period with a cup of coffee as well. Before leaving home to reach the hospital, I’m supposed to change into scrub a kind of my work clothes and have a delicious breakfast prepared by so quickly various means. Furthermore, the reason why I'm really attached to this time is its range of differences compared to the other parts of the day. The early morning is the only time when you can admire the sunrise. Especially, Soft light, cool air, along with the dewdrops remaining on the leaves seem to create a very harmonious scene and is a medicine to make your mood more relaxed than ever. Besides, it’s the ideal time to think about important issues and plan for the whole day. From time to time, when I was running out of ideas to solve a problem somehow a solution popped up in my mind in the early morning during enjoying coffee. In conclusion, I love early morning because of the difference as well as the benefits it brings to my life. Being an early riser makes my day seem longer and I get to do a lot of things and think of interesting ideas for my life. It also shows that I cherish every moment of my day.