should gay marriage is legal

It is true to say that a marriage between male and male has always been a debatable topic across the global map for centuries. There is a fair number of individuals who view same-sex marriage as a natural event whereas some people assume that it poses a pernicious ramification to society as a whole. Before heading to the final conclusion, I would rather dig in these two sides in depth. To initiate, those who find gay marriage contentious that could be because it is against the religious belief. Despite the fact that male and male relationships are harmless, a paramount concern emerges. There are rarely number of successful fertility in gay marriages since men are not biologically constructed to give births. In consequence, it causes a high rate of sterile offspring which peaks unsuccessful reproduction of the young generation. In a long term impact, an integral tendency of gay relationships raising with a strong demand of having kids, the more likely fertile babies are not produced. In another word, it puts the humans' survivals on the brisk of death. On the other hand, gay people may have different mind-sets to general males and females, there is no exception to a fundamental fundamental urge for love. Everyone has a right to own individual liberty that involves gay gender. Emotions run life, seeking bliss is an efficient way to achieve an essence of sense of satisfaction that draws them to be better version of themselves in terms of humanity. The lack of love is detrimental to a spirit as it leaves people to depression, anxiety and anger, in consequence, people keep a negative outlook towards life. The worst situation can occur: committing suicides. To conclude, the perk from a same-sex married outweighs the drawback. Personally, children are not a key factor to retain a delightful relationship; therefore, people should do what make them to be happy because no one dies from lack of sex, love is what we die from. Gay marriage is the best option to allow males live life the fullest, hence there is no doubt that gay marriage should be legal.