It is true that technology has an impact on interaction between human. Technology affect relationships in various ways. From my own point of view, there are both positive and negative effects.

It is true that technology has an impact on interaction between human. Technology affect relationships in various ways. From my own point of view, there are both positive and negative effects. Firstly, social networking sites such as Facebook, Instagram let people from different countries to contact with each other without ever meeting in real world. They can find make new friends who have the same personalities and interests as them or talking about many things happen in their life if they don’t have anyone to confide with. Secondly, there are several games on the Internet which can satisfy citizen’s preferences for entertainment, especially when they are boring. Through games, they can have a collaboration with strangers all over the world, some gamers are also create clans in games or groups on Messenger to communicate and learn some good skills from each other. Finally, a lot of online learning software like Zoom, Zavi, GG Meet, . . create opportunities for relationships between students and teachers. For example, pupils can have online lessons with their tutors if they don’t have chance to go to the teachers’ houses. These developments have many advantages. It is very hard for population to cooperate with people in another countries by using telegrams or written letters. Nowadays, sending email or calling on phones are as convenient as face-to-face meetings. And citizens can keep in touch with their friends and families easier. However, the new communication technologies can also have the result of isolating people and discouraging real interaction. For instance, people like to make new friends online rather than mixing with their mates outside, and these virtual relationships are sometimes dangerous. In conclusion, the effect of technology on the way people interact with other people is not really positive.