Some societies more and more young people are choosing to live on their on what do you think are the reason for this is it a negative or positive trend give example from your own knowledge

In this modern era where everyone want to succeed in a short time although they make a lot of efforts but due to less work opportunities they do not get so many chances at a particular place where the use to live they think to shift another place where not only they get good working placement but also they can leave their on this and have some negative as well as positive development but I sure negative views out weight the positive ones to begin with of late youth want to become self dependent didn't want to reliable upon anyone because they think they are a burden on their parents so if they leave by their on it also teach them how to survive in a hard circumstances traditionally sometime young people prefer to live at your own zone they did not like to meet with anyone because they want to keep focus regarding their goal basically these days some of them also want some privacy from their parents for instance if you and l want to do something new their parents always make some issue so they do not want any interface regarding their work on the other hand although there are a plethora of causes why young P public want to leave conceal while there are so many negative are also originate by this such as if they leave at their own place where no one can improve them so as a result they become a introvert this make a straight impact on their communication skill and also check the Mentally more ever when children become independent they do not care about their graduation in further another negative view is that also it make their life so stressful where they have to maintain a balance between social and working life in conclusion it is important for youngers to face struggle and make themselves depend pendant but it is also crucial that did not become quitter from these major responsibilities