Some people say that cars are the best way to travel in a city. while others think that bicycle is better.

Travelling, a way to explore knowledge, is very helpful for individuals to reach at any destination. it is believed by some individuals that cars are the best source of transportation whereas other people think bicycle is useful for commuting. I agree with the former view due to some reasons which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. Undoubtedly, the use of cars is beneficial for people in many ways. the prominent one is time saving. to clarify this, cars are considered as faster source of transportation because with the help of four wheel vehicles people can travel for long distances within short duration of time. not only this, cars are helpful for family trips because this vehicle has capacity to carry four or five person as compare to bicycle. For instance, A survey showed that the cars saved precious time of commuters because these vehicles are moving very faster. However, bicycles are also useful for travelling because these vehicles are considered as best source of exercise. if a person use bicycle on daily basis for commuting then it would put positive impact on their health and person do not need to do other kinds of exercise in order to warm up their body. moreover, bicycles are pollution free source which do not produce harmful gases in the environment, therefore these two wheeler sources are fruitful for ecosystem. To encapsulate, although bicycles are best sources of exercise but cars are convenient mode of transportation becauseit is the fast source of transportation.