should education be available to everyone?

Education plays a crucial role in the live of each teenager over the world. Nevertheless, not everyone have a possibility to get it, thus, more and more people have been arguing whether graduates should pay for a university themselves or not. However, I hold to the view that higher education should be free. This essay will strengthen this argument in detail with relevant examples. First of all, not all parents have a privilege to pay for their child university. Despite this, every person should have a right to open up themselves, and ought to get a superior job opportunities for a better future. For example, the latest survey by “ Osvita of Ukraine” reveals that when Ukraine launched free teaching to the college students their literacy rate improved from 50 percent to 65. Secondly, the level of society will grow each and every year. If students from all section of the community will share common class or seats, then their social distances among scholars will automatically grow. As a result, population of people may live with peace and harmony. Having said that, there are those who argue that students should pay for their own schooling. They believe that everyone have their possess way in live and if they do not have the occasion to pay for a tutoring of their kid, it does not mean that they can ask society to do it instead. In conclusion, I firmly believe that the higher authorities should provide tertiary education to all section of societies. This is primarily because this development will hand-over an opportunity of learning to all teenagers and give them a chance to open up themselves.