In recent era cinemas and music can be downloaded from the website or any source of the internet. While I am on this topic, I would tend to express my strong affiliation towards the positive sides which outweigh the negative sides.

On one hand, movies and music have impacted positively on individuals. Moreover, we are welcoming advance technologies in our day to day life. Furthermore, cinemas and music are the ones helps us in relieving our stress and relax when we are having a hectic life schedules. Mainly, downloading music is easily accessible and it’s just a one click away where you can get hold of any music without even spending a penny. Consequently, it enables us to save a huge amount of time and energy. In some remote places people might not have the infrastructure of the cinema hall or the cd shops where this might help them download music and cinema online wherever they are. Indeed, youths does not like to hear or see same jonour. So, this helps them to watch other countries music as well. For instance, nowadays people use YouTube as their platform to showcase their talent and innovative skills in the field of music and entertainment. All these brings a lot of fame and earnings. On the other hand, some of the explicit contents that are available openly might get into the hands of children and young minds which may impact negatively on them as well as on the society. Also, directors who create music and movies would have spent a lot of money on this and downloading it from the online platform might not reach their expectation. Owing to all the above arguments, I would like to surmise that when the technology has given us all the provisions and opportunities to download without spending any time or money. Hence, it is definitely advantageous if we use it in a right possible way.