Many people say that cooking and eating healthily is better for individuals ‘health than consuming ready meals.

In recent times, there is an arising awareness towards the impact of healthy lifestyles. Regarding this issue, various dwellers hold a belief that gaining a good health, every individual should eat homecooked meals rather than intaking ready ones. From my perspective, I completely agree with this statement. On the one hand, a variety of fast foods influence to health through the cooking process and the input ingredient. Initially, these meals are cooked by frying and roasting methods using an eclectic mix of oils during processing. In particular, when they try out those in a long time, these junk meals will directly affect to people’s health, specially causing cellular damage to skin resulting in age faster. Moreover, the input material of stores is handled fast, leading to no fresh. Furthermore, these shops usually use less healthily ingredients instead of high-quality ones for instance, plant-based oil and animal fat, respectively. Accidentally, preservation of these ingredients influences enormously to lifestyles especially weaken eater’s immune system and poison individual’ s organs. On the other hand, homecooked meals help people to enhance health. Firstly, dwellers know how to choose high-quality ingredients with an aim to adjust the calories consume depending on their demand. Subsequently, cooking at home will express their passion and act to their tastes leading to increase the capacity of eater’ s immune system. Finally, self-cooking bring individual on various benefits in portion balance in order to reduce the ability of contracting obesity diseases as well as gain appropriate amount of food served. In a nutshell, junk meals are inferior to quality and healthy gain to homely cooked ones. Hence, every individual should create plans for eating and cooking homely to obtain a variety of portion and healthy lifestyles.