SHOULD DANGEROUS SPORTS BE BANNED OR NOT?

According to some news, it is seen an opposition regarding banning dangerous sports have been increasing day by day all over the world due to the fact that they caused life-threatening events on people engaged in such sports. Given the fact that some extreme sports cause injury even death, it can be thought ban such these sports. However, considering injury and fatality rates across the world, many a time injury and deaths stem from another ways outside of dangerous sports. To give an example, with regard to the last issue of journal of health sciences published last month, injuries largely arise from mishaps occuring in home, and most mortals are due to heart attacks also recent virus outbreak. Curiously enough, the same research also mention the point that the impact of dangerous sports on injury and fatality rates results in low rates of even less than 1%. From the point of my view, the reason of this outcome is that equipments used for dangerous sports are prepared all unexpected situation under any circumstances. Hence, people’s lives are not put at risk. On the other hand, everyone has rights to do whatever they want even incidents is resulted with injury and death. Freedom is of great significance above all. In conclusion, there is no a palpable reason in order to ban dangerous sports. For this reason, as long as dangerous sports equipments are intact, everyone is so far from the risk for injury and deaths. To sum up, owing to the fact that dangerous sports are not as hazardous enough as it looks, it should not to be banned.