Should children start school at an earlier age?

The fair bulk of people without any question believe that children should start school life as soon as possible. These people, however, are wrong, from my point of view; sending children to school at an early age can be the source of problems in their Adolescence like the lack of motivation pursue their studies, delaying physical maturity, and even some interpersonal problem. The most prominent problem create by sending children to school at an early age can be that destroying their interest in the study. Many parents consider that the more subjects their children learn, the more comprehensive development they are. Consequently, it makes children feel bored and neglectful in studying. Therefore, their studying is not effective and lag behind their peers. Research on early education has come up with some facts that there is a negative correlation between early education programs and high school dropouts among adolescents. Importantly, one of the negative effects of early admission to school on a child's life in high school might be that their physical maturity is more delayed than others are. This major effect can lead to them feeling like an outcast and a misfit. For instance, when other teens are going to camp or participating in other summer programs, a child who started school early may not be able to participate. Another long-term negative effect that young children will suffer from early education appears to be Interpersonal disorder. Social immaturity can make it difficult for a child to interact appropriately with other children. We are witnessing that to keep abreast of the new environment; children are stretched to their limits in order to get along well with their peers. In addition, bullying by other students for several days in succession. Such experiences are not necessarily pleasant at the time they occur which can bring Sorrow, low spirits in the future. In conclusion, sending children to school when they are too young brings about a wide range of problems. If people send, their child to school, then neither children will be interested to pursue their studies in the future nor they will experience happiness, and even they will experience loneliness due to interpersonal disorder.