Should children go to nursery school prior to their primary studies? Share personal examples in your essay, if appliable.

These days, parents are highly influenced by educating their children from very begining of life. They are even forcing their loved ones to join prior study before they have started learning to walk. I disagree with this method of study. There are several crusial reasons why younger age child should not be enrolled into the nursery school. Firstly, from the involvement of parent’s and family environment in the early age of life a child learns how to behave with society members which can not be taught by teachers at the school. From example, my nephew is not behaving good enough with other relative members as she was not taught how to behave with other members of family. Secondly, separating from parents and involvment with different group in the school can directly affect child’s brain. At early age, kids are so much attached with their parents and spending long time without them in this days can bring child into depression and can not perform good in further study. For instance, it has been proved in a Canadian research that major part of younger childrens are feeling lack of interest in study who has joined prior study before the primary school. Finally, in the very younger age, child requires more feeding from his own mother instead of market food. Unavailabilty for long time of the day due to the nursery long working hours may cause physical deficiency issue to the children. To defend against different health issues, mother milk is so much important to the child in early life which has been scientifically proved. In conclusion, instead of sending loved ones to early study it is recommanded that parents should look after their own children and teach them inhouse for better prospect of child interms of emotions, health and behave.