Additional physical exercise classes in schools is the best way to solve overweight issues in health care departments.

There has been a recent pressure in health care systems to solve heath regards resulting from substantial surge in the number of overweight people. It is believed that with the advent of additional physical education classes in school syllabus will be the most efficient method to overcome this pressing issue. I agree that cultivating habit of regular exercise contributes to physical fitness. But in addition, combined benefits of balanced diet and physical workout accounts for overall better results. First of all, physical activity leads to burning of unnecessary fat getting accumulated in the body. By inducing the practice of routine physical activity right from younger age, it becomes a habit for children to continue it for their lifetime. Physical activity can be of any form, for instance, a sport that invlove all body muscles or stretching exercises with guidance of staff. This way we are nurturing the thought of importance of living healthy lifestyle to children. Secondly, it is not only physical exercise that can keep children hail and healthy, balanced diet also plays a vital role for physical fitness. Balanced diet includes intake of all types of nutrients namely, vitamins, minerals, proteins, fat and carbohydrates in prescribed proportions. There should always be a balance between the intake of the number of calories and the number of calories spent. So, proper ingestion of food also attributes in reducing health regards relating to overweight issues. To conclude, I believe that the aggregated result of maintaining a regular physical regime and a balanced diet would solve the root cause of issues arising due to overweight problems.