Some people think that we should use traditional methods to solve our problems, others say that we should use modern methods. Give your opinion and also explain how important is to use new methods.

In this contemporary era, lifestyle has been changing at a fast pace. Due to ever changing circumstances, people are facing new problems which became fact of life. One school of thought make a notion that conventional methods/ways must be used for dealing with problems/malice, another school of thought believe that brand new methods should be used. I opine that both conventional and contemporary methods are need of the hour. It is irrefutable that new methods should be used in this modern era. In this futuristic world, there are problems which could not be curbed by obsolete old methods. To cite, technology made many advances in this world, which consequently reduced the difficulties that laymen have to cope with in daily life, there is no option to solve these kind of problems with traditional methods. Moreover, it is time saving method for solving problems quickly. With the click of button, we can solve any problem in a nick of time. Furthermore, new methods are high performance methods which could give better results if used efficiently. Nevertheless, conventional ways to tackle problems have their own advantages which cannot be ignored. Indeed, if we want to solve problem by sustainable development then traditional methods should get priority, especially by using local raw material and knowledge. Furthermore, people should use tried and tested methods of past for better outcomes. As these methods gone through the test of time and can be relied upon. Last but not least, traditional techniques are easy to understand by local populations and are very cost effective measures. People can use their ancestorial problem solving acumen for their advantage. To conclude, it is not an option but more of an obligation to use both conventional and modern techniques according to the pragmatics and semantics of certain problems. If balance could be created among both methods, it will be a boon for the Society.