Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicting information.

Nowadays, there are much different media for reporting communicating facts. This 3 kind of media is the most effective thing for it. These are radio, television, and books. In this essay, I give information on these media's drawbacks and edges. Firstly, we can be seen 2 efficient types. Television and radio are the most useful things for reporting information. Many years ago, people used personal power for communicating information however these days people can report facts to everyone, and they can use technological power for it. Also, many can be informed easily from everything through them. In addition, although there are many snags from them, they are the most effective thing for the report. On the other hand, they give some damages to people. For example, television. Children watch it the whole day, and they don't help to parents with housework, and they don't do school exercise. We should pay attention to children watching it. Secondly, it appears that books are the most effective thing for reporting information and leave for posterity. For instance, 21st-century children can read about their country and other countries' history from them. And we can study and learn about their life that this is a good way for taking information. Also, books always give benefits and I think that there aren't drawbacks to books. Many rich people read book a half-hour a day. In conclusion, I think that many people should be attention for use media's information, and they don't need to trust every information. In addition, we should do more things for reporting information media due to the fact television and radio are very ancient things for it.