Should children be famous at a young age? agree or disagree

Nowadays, an argument held by many people is that children children should not become famous when they were young. This theme is widely considered as a topic of concern for the whole society. However, from my point of view, I am totally convinced that it has remarkable advantages which help much more in daily life. First and foremost, children are well-known at a young age leading to an independent life. Specifically, celebrities are sometimes invited to take part in lots of events, workshops or talkshows which help children to make decisions everything actively in their life. Moreover, a famous person can earn money and manage finances by their talent such as singing, dancing and so on. As a result, this problem contributions to people to boost self-confidence. Secondly, life experiences due to the new environment helps children to broaden their horizons. Thanks to the famous, children ought to get lots of chances to meet and communicate with a number of proficient people. In fact, the young person also learns about appealing things all over the world leading to a meaningful life. Also, getting life experiences from becoming a famous person helps them to make friends with many people and useful to expanding their social circle. In conclusion, all the standpoints lead me to a firm opinion that being famous at a young age creates independence and also enriches the knowledge from the new living surroundings. Therefore, being famous has beneficial impacts on children.