woman is better at parenting than man.

Traditionally, woman is a considered as backbone of child's upbringing in all measures. And, man is always less considered in raising a child. However, I agree with the perspective partly, as described below. The fact that no one can ignore is woman can only give a birth. considering this factor, there's always a different kind of super natural connection is present between mother and son or mother and daughter & this plays an important role in parenting. Also, generally seen that woman is better at loving and caring. women are soft in nature which helps them to attach more. To add on, lady spent more time with her kids, which gives her more advantage to know them better and mold them in any way she wants. However, men are responsible for household need. They provide even if they are not counted equally. There is a saying "child follow the father's footsteps". This is very much accurate as most of children follow their fathers or count them as a role model. Further, dad is stricter which helps child to learn to follow the rules of house and world. In my final analysis, I found that mother and father both plays an incumbent role in child's upbringing and without any of them there will be always some empty space which others can not fill.