Describe talk about yourself and yourfamily

Today I will introduce a little about myself. My full name is Nguyen Ngoc Anh Duong. I was born and raised in the last land of the country, Ca Mau. The most famous here is still seafood, especially crab. In my free time I often listen to Kpop music and BlackPink is my idol. I myself am a flexible and hardworking person, besides I am a very friendly person, I like to communicate and learn from people around me. However, one of my weaknesses is that my English is not good. I hope that with the dedicated guidance of the lecturers at Dong Thap University I will be able to improve my English level. The goal that I personally always aim for is to be able to become an enthusiastic and dedicated teacher with the profession, to be a successful person at work and to live a happy life. To be able to achieve my goals, I always set principles for myself that are to live fully, live to the fullest like the last time I lived, to know how to change myself from the smallest things. and develop good habits. That's a bit about myself, I hope with what I introduce to help you know who I am! Thank you for listening. Bye