Everyone should become vegetarian they do not eat meat for healthy diet. Agree/ Disagree

Many people chooses to eat plant foods for healthy diet. However, some people choose eat chickens for healthy diet. Everyone has their own pros and cons: I shall discussed both meat and vegetables benifits for people in this essay. On the one hand eat healthy vegetables for healthy diet it becomes more useful for human, because, vegetarian people free from many kind of heart disease namely, stroke, obesity, asthma and many more. In addition, people grow a plant in their residential area which provides them carbon dioxide. Moreover, so many plant use as a medicine. Therefore, people it plant which make people healthy. On the other hand, eat meat it have also Benicia for mankind. Meat contain so many nutrition and protein. Consequently, it helps to muscles gain and like wise, falks know that there are too many vitamins contains the meat so, it's also profitable foy mankind. In conclusion, people eat healthy diet like plant and meat, both are profitable foy thus. I supported both of the sides of people who eat plant and chicken.