If you can choose a job in fashion or advertising, what kind of job do you want to have?

A matter of considerable controversy is the issue of whether young people should pursue a career in fashion or seek a vacancy in an advertising agency. While it is true that having a trendy profession may benefit people in some ways, I would argue that becoming an advertising employee would match my standards regarding the working environment and compensation. First and foremost, in terms of the working environment, employees would thrive in social surroundings supplied by creative agencies. It indicates that people would be provided several opportunities in the development of strong bonds among coworkers. If people ever have a difficult customer or a creative block, their colleagues will support them. In contrast to trendy occupations, people would come up with ideas and do the work on their own to attain their intended goals. Working in advertising agencies, as a result, provides a tremendous network of people to learn from and keep each other informed. Furthermore, employees in advertising firms earn a regular salary. According to the U. S. Bureau of Labor Statistics, the median income for an advertising professional in the United States is $83, 890 in 2010. Whereas the income of a fashion designer is difficult to forecast on a monthly basis because it could be a freshly founded firm or there are no orders to be produced at the time. Hence, advertising employees are guaranteed to be able to meet their needs in everyday life. All things considered, it can be concluded that there are some significant benefits to working in advertising, such as a social working atmosphere and a steady income. For the above-mentions reasons, therefore, I believe that a job in advertising would be a better fit for me than one in fashion.