Should be banned an advertisements from children because of the adverse effects? weaem

The adverse effects of advertisement should be banned from children. Nowadays, we are not treating kids like shapper of the future, but we are treating them like shopper of the future by serving up advertisements everywhere on TV with product placements in the shows they watch, in apps and even in video games. Firstly, Kids do not always understand that advertising is not designed to shape them into healthy, happy adults. It is designed to sell them more stuff. However, what do children learn from stream of advertising, kids learn that buying more stuff leads to more happiness. Futhermore, It will be change them into meterialistic person, that means that they are more likely to say they wanna be rich and famous when they grow u[ and that having a lots of money is important. There are a lots of meterialistic kids have lower academic performance because they are more concerned with appearing successful that actually learning new skills and ideas. In conclusion, Kids spend a lot of time on screens these days, I personally believe that we must to collaborate to advice our children what is the advertisements talking about or trying to do because it will improve their brains by thinking