Online education at home is more convenient for students.

These days, learners can gain a wide range of knowledge from the comfort of their home thanks to the Internet. From my perspective, internet-based learning brings about both convenience and obstacle that student could adapt themselves to these. On the one hand, there are a variety of reasons why online learning is of a great tool from learning home these days. To begin with, virtual class allows students to attend online classes and absorb knowledge at their earliest convenience. Rather than forcing them to study at certain time, students could arrange time which is suitable for them. For example, learners can learn vocabulary on apps when waiting the bus or listening BBC while doing their household chores. In several aspects, online education creates possibilities for students to attend many effective classes and educational programs without charge. There are a number of materials as well as free lessons on the Internet for learners to opt for the suitable and effective ones. This contributes so much to the extension of knowledge. On the other hands, distance learning also bring some uncomfort and disadvantage for some pupils. First and foremost, online learning can be an obstacle to disadvantaged students on the grounds that they do not afford a computer or any other electronic devices. If the situation goes on for along period, soon they would fall behind with their classmate and no longer be eligible for higher education. Another drawback of online interactions is internet connectivity. Without a consistent internet connection for teachers and students, there can be a lack of continuity in learning process. For instance, many pupils cannot make sense of what teachers are saying on the account of inconsistent network connection. As a result, internet-based learning can be a disadvantage, hindering learners from gaining knowledge and experience. In conclusion, with the advance of science and technology, distance learning is no longer difficult for students, to some extent. Nonetheless, there are some problems that are high on government agenda.