shopping is the favorite pastime for most of the young people. Why do you think that is? Do you think they should be encouraged to do some other useful activities?

There are an egregious amount of young people that spend most of their time in shopping malls. There are a lot of advantageous aspects which will be ventured in this essay. But, young people should allow their time to be consumed by salient subjects or activities. First of all, a significant number of adolescents spend their time in shopping malls. Some reasons are that it allows them to express their style or emotion by buying their clothes, enabling them to start acting like adults and taking care of themselves, research shows that 89% of people shop to reduce stress or anxiety. Second of all, I think this is an erroneous way of spending their time, and it can be used for other useful activities. Allowing themselves to spend more time on assets, asserts them to both train and experience for future use. Now those who spend their time on what might be used enable their skills to expand. Such as, instead of spending time shopping we can allocate their time learning a lot of other useful soft skills. So they can learn a variety of methods of cooking, cleaning, ways of speaking. Which needs to be used when the teenager lives alone. To conclude, as there are ubiquitous young people which allocate their time on shopping, but also there are lots of advantages spending time shopping, it should be used to learn more skills to be used when they become adults and live alone.