Despite a variety of sports facilities and gyms, people are less fit nowadays than ever before. What do you think are the main causes of this problem? What solutions can you suggest?

Although the fact that the number of special facilities that help people to become fit increased, the population is not fit enough. According to the research made in the United States, the main cause of this situation is the sedentary lifestyle and GM food consumption. To solve this problem, the government of the country under discussion, decided to advertise, increase the popularity of these kinds of facilities, as well as decrease the fees for sports complexes. The main causes of this problem, as it was mentioned above are the sedentary lifestyle and GM food consumption as well. As the cost of living is very high, some people work two jobs and consume GM food to save time. It is scientifically proven that this kind of food contains a lot of harmful chemicals, such as fertilizers that can cause different health problems, such as obesity, diabetes, and even cancer. Also, people now are overloaded with a lot of domestic chores and jobs that they even do not have time and the willingness for going to the gym and training their muscles. To solve the problem under discussion, the governments of certain countries can advertise and try to popularize the sports facilities as well as decrease the fees for the gyms. Either government or some private companies may try to advertise gyms and try to propagandize them in order to increase the number of people wanting to train their muscles there. The marketing strategy of the gyms may help certain individuals to increase their motivation for training their muscles. Moreover, some of these facilities may decrease the fees of the service for people who are not able to pay those fees. Some people think that the gym may become a serious financial burden for them. To conclude, it should be highlighted that the problem of lack of people who are not fit has its causes. Also, there are some ways of solving, as well as methods and strategies that can bring to the solution of the problems.