The movement of people from villages to cities for work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems associated with this? What measures can be taken to solve these problems?

Over the past decades, urbanization has been influenced in many countries meanwhile, people are trying to secure their life in developed cities for their survival and growth regardless of the value of their homeland. The consequences of this problem has been affected in both villages and cities. First of all, agriculture is the main source of income for the rural people whereas, without agriculture the entire world could not survive. Therefore, if the people in rural areas are trying to move to cities, there will lack adequate human resource for farming. Secondly, in cities, the population is higher than the rural area, so that, there will be a chance of accidents. The reason is that, workers travel by their own vehicles, it will leads to overcrowd in the road. Due to busy schedules people have to reach their work place as soon as possible in order to that, they drive faster and thus cause accidents. Finally, by the increase in the number of people, pollution will increase such as air pollution from vehicle, factories and so on. The measures should be taken for this problem are; provide fair and good job facilities to the rural people. To be clear, now these days, most of the educated people have interested to do their professional job with highly reputed companies. In order to achieve that, they need to migrate from their homeland for accomplishing their wish. Therefore, villages should be develop and reputed companies should commence their business operation in that place also. Furthermore, Government should help those people to promote their agricultural activities by implementing import and export business within that place. In conclusion, people are focusing on their survival and a better standard of living. So that, they are willing to move to any other developed area. By giving equal opportunity in work as well as in every aspects will help the people to stay in their homeland.