many jobs used to be done at home by hand but nowadays all work done by machines adv and disadv

With the advent of technology, life of people becomes easier and convenient. It is generally said that is the bygone rea, most of the people have done various jobs at their homes by using by using the hands but now a days, all masses rely on machines for work. There are various pros and cons behind this notion. I will scrutinize my upcoming sections of this essay. To commence with, the benefits why dwellers are using machines for work? First and foremost one is nowadays people can do all work without wastage of time with the help of machines; therefore, they have no need to more efforts and hardwork for their work in offices and companies. In this way, they can spend more time with their family members at homes instead of work places, owing to which, they can live better life in the society. Moreover, there are no chances of errors and all work are reliable when people use machines for their work, hence, after completing the work, they are free and they can concentrate on physical activities like exercise. Thus, they can keep their body as fit as fiddle. As a consequence, they will not face any difficulty in the society. On the other hand, there are myriad disadvantages of machines for human beings. They becomes lazy because they do not like to do work with their hands as well as live sedentary lifestyle. Due to this, they always depend on machines as sometimes machines are break down and they stop their work till the repair of machines. As a result, they cannot survive in life easily. in addition to this, they have lack of knowledge about manual work since, they rely on machines completely. but sometimes, machines do not provide accurate results. thus, they cannot prepare good quality products as well as not prepare better reported. as a consequence, they cannot get success in life easily. to exemplify recently carried out research found that more than 70% people have no knowledge about manual work which are important for them because sometimes machines can give unreliable results. In this way, masses will face more difficulties in future. To recapitulate, in my perspective machines play a crucial role in everyone life since without machines, they cannot survive in life. They can do all work in less time with the help of machines and spend more time with their kith and bins. But on the other hand, there are some cons of machines. They become lazy and dependent because people do not like to do work with their hands as well as rely on machines completely.