Shopping is becoming more and more popular as a leisure activity. However, some people feel that this has both positive and negative effects.

nowadays people love to have luxury lifestyle. As income is increasing purchasing capacity is also growing. During a leisure time some people invest their money in shopping and they purchase clothes, shops and so on. I will discuss both positive and negative effects of shopping in subsequent paragraph. Despite having a previous stuff in a good condition some people buy new stuff, purchasing habit becomes a matter dignity for them. They are always excited to share picture of their clothes, watch on social media and they gained follower by doing this. In addition to this, a section of society do shopping for looking rich whenever they attend any function or party their main priority is to look adonish and rich. They do not want to repeat same clothes again that is why they are always keen to have new products. New clothes always provide fresh and energetic vibes. When buyers start purchasing new stuff they do not care for money and that time they are tend to have it. They waste a huge amount of money on materialistic life and they also influenced other to do more shopping by showing expensive things. Children get more influenced by Seeing that high-priced product and they start demanding to their parents but in most of the cases these things are not affordable by middle class family. In addition to this doing extra shopping create a pollution on earth and the waste of clothes goes to land fill. If clothes are burnt then it's smoke would affect in air. In conclusion, although, there are numerous reasons to support shopping, I feel that if purchasing is done frequently and products comes at affordable price then it is good for everyone.