Shcool uniforms should be abolished.

Eliminate school uniforms in all schools is controversial topic while there are some people who believe that socio-economic and moral affect school uniforms should discus s in governmental assemble. Firstly buying school uniforms is affect on people are in socio-economic a cross section of status. therefore it is not important in lesson process for them to utilize uniform who is going to school. Furthermore children can be more individual and creative about clothes choice in the next ages. On the other hand it is prevent loss a time during preparation, thus, in addition school uniforms make productive learned lesson because children can focus on not new clothes just to the education process. Furthermore uniforms are decreasing spending money for variety clothes. As well as it reduce inequality feeling of jealous And it considered that school uniforms are support for status in low-income family’s. I feel that all options which written above has negative and positive side. The school uniforms are useful and it has been better if make suitable condition’s for people are in low-income status. However that is prefer if every school should has several uniforms because it will avoid from monotony and children could feel difference of life colors and as well as they can concentrate on their lesson. Overall in this remedies all people will reach a conclusion.