2. Nowadays the number of single parent families is increasing dramatically. What are the causes of this? What effects can be seen as a result of this? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your answer (you can focus on either cause or effects)

The number of divorces in marriage recently dramatically rising, in other words, single-parent families considerably raising led to the destruction of primary family construction, and one of the biggest consequences is children, who directly influenced by negative after-effects after their parents got divorced. The essay will discuss noticeable causes and give the conclusion below. According to the percentage of one-parent families, people argue that those who are witnessing the breakdown of the family with negative effects on children, families, and society. For the most part, the increases in divorces are the consequence of unplanned, accidental pregnancy coupled with the decision not to marry. Therefore, the factors contributing to teen pregnancy and childbirth included lack of close contact with adult role models; peer pressure; family poverty; the perception among many teens that few opportunities for success are available. As a result, the more they are getting married with no idea for the future, the more they get closer to threaten to the edge of divorce. This is the controversial outcome that people always want to accuse, and it seriously led to psychological trauma, mental health, or behavior issues even more low performance in colleges or high schools for children are brought up by single parents, who lack responsibility to care and look after their child during every stage of human transformation. Therefore, children who live in one-parent families mostly tend to get lower grades, suffer more pressures, and have a variety of problems with peers and teachers. On the contrary, we cannot deny that there is a vast of exception evidence that proved that despite the family impairment, a lot of kids strongly demonstrated they have their own values or are even more intelligent than others on account of their efforts. Overall, the drawback of being in a single-parent family is a big challenging condition for children, and we should seriously be considered about marriage to limit the hazard of being divorced due to the thoughtless decision. Because kids are the ones who bear every aspect of life after a divorce.