t is universally accepted that International Tourism has put an essential impact on major fields of countries

It is universally accepted that International Tourism has put an essential impact on major fields of countries. Nevertheless, it is considered by some that the existence of IT brings drawbacks to the local ecosystem. In my thinking, the positive sides do outweigh the negative ones for some reasons. It is believed that the weak points take place more than the strong points. In the very first motive, no one can deny the effects on nature. In plenty of ways, the landscapes are gradually destroyed due to the wastes belonging to the travelers. Besides that, the depletion of natural resources is a noticeable concern. To supply the demands of leisure travel include transportation and other services, the exploitation has to keep going up. One another downside is the pollution, especially the noise. That brings to the natives much annoying issues in daily life. On the other hand, I do believe that IT has an enormous positive influence. Firstly, the national economy of developing countries will have opportunities to shoot up. Furthermore, the natives can improve the finance by doing some services that supply tourists' needs. Besides that, students will get the best place to practice the foreign languages they learned at school with native speakers who are traveling. For instance, the level of English which is one of the most important languages belonging to the citizens of a country will get the higher post. One another benefit is the meets of different cultures which can make the traditional culture richer. In conclusion, IT is argued that bring some drawbacks to people's life. However, I'm sure that no one can deny the existence of positive aspects.