the government spend more money on education and not sport

The governments are an institution or a system made of a group of people that takes care or manages a country or a state. Therefore, they spend money on the different sectors and the amount of the money depends on the importance of the sector for example if we discuss about the education or recreation and sport in spending money. I will agree that education need more money. In this essay, I will clarify my opinion. In one hand, governments should spend more money on education than on recreation and sports. That due to many reasons. In addition because education benefits an economy in the long term, it has social benefits, it is a human right, and it is more costly than recreation and sport. To illustrate the ministry of education try to find the best solutions for the students from a generation to another, which is their right, by finding the buildings and their services such as the transportations. More over the teachers who can teach. The students and give them the knowledge in best ways with high quality process. In the other hand, the sport and recreation are important too but less people do it than education and then it spend less money. Moreover, this sector if we search about it we will find that there are many groups and clubs and they participate in the competitions and all the money will be used in the clubs by providing the main components. At the end, we can say that each sector have it importance and the government will divide the invests depending on the plans and strategic the they follow