sharing of Information to others in fields of Scientific research, business and academic world

Now I am about to discuss thebeneficiary and non-beneficiary factors regarding sharing of Information toothers in fields of Scientific research, business and academic world. When it comes to sharing Information / Knowledge to others may vary based on various aspects whichinclude behaviour (mind set) too. Let us consider few Scenarios likeInformation Transfer in Software Company, academic world, and other would be betweentwo Military countries. When it comes to InformationTransfer in Software Company Elders always say that ‘Information is wealth’. When we transfer particular information to others there will be three beneficiariesthose are, the person who transfers the knowledge, other would be the personwho takes the info which saves time and can also gather more info etc. and thecompany. We need to keep in mind that when a company or a business world benefits, consequently the country develops in all aspects. When it comes to other aspectlike academic world, when Teacher he or she doesn’t transfer information totheir students which definitely degrades country’s development and respect inboth national and international, But for number of aspect’s information shouldnot be shared such as military, research, Personal and Trade Secrets whichleads to problems which will be too late to be corrected. Misuse use ofinformation is happening rather than using the info for correct use. As we can conclude the discussionthat disadvantages and advantages of transferring information to other play avital role for improvements as well as the misuse factors.