if women were to rule the world, There would be less violence in it.

some people are of the viewpoint that if women were to rule the world, there would be lesser bloodshed and brutality. I confidently bolster the opinion. my preference is justified further with logical explanations. The fundamental argument is that women have less inclination and tolerance for violence. psychologically, women are more toward troubleshooting any issue through talks, arguments, explanations and other peaceful approaches rather than their counterparts whi would resort to violence under the sightest pretext. women almost always turn to non-violent ways to resolve any issue. therefore, if women ruled the world, there would be definitely less fenocity. To add to the mentioned point, it must be also considered that women make mothers; and this makes them natural manager and negotiators. being mother, they are excellent with time management, taking ownership of their duties, disciplined at work and an orderly way of working. all this would save the world from chaos and there shall be hardly any need for violence women are determined, disciplined and extremely strict but not ruthless. these qualities shall reduce violence in the world. however, a few other may counter claim that ruling the world takes some cruelty that women might not posses and also many argue that women are not decisive by nature and therefore, they may not be efficient enough to enforce orders. this can lead the world to a bigger chaos. To close the discussion, it can be eventually stated that in case the women ruled the world, there would be certainly less ferocity. their tolerance towards violence and their innate virtues for order, discipline and troubleshooting through talks have proved that if these weaker sexes should rule the world, there would less episodes of bloodshed. I would point out those countries with female leaders and their progress as examples.