Car drivers and cyclists share the same roads and this an cause problems for both of them. Discuss reasons and measures

In the cutting edge epoch, due to population explosion the chances of accidents are on alarming rate because of careless driving this is due to motorlist and cyclist use the same lane. In this dessertation i will both problems and solutions in ensuing crumbs of writings. The firts and foremost reason of the hurdle is that almost both men and women are employees so they are always in hurry to reach on the desired destination for that purpose they follow roughly driving and does not follow traffic rules and break yhe rules and regulation. Secondly, the chance of accident occour mostly at night time owing to four wheeler has dipper feature but deniers neglect this function on the contrary, cycle have no feature like this so when they over take each other so the chance of accident happen on same road. For instance, in India, the survey conducted by the government that in t-junctions people do not follow speed limit instruction and accident happen. It os truely said waste haste make mistakes. To overcome these problems some measures should be taken by the government and individual also contribute in it because of safety purpose. Initial step should be taken against those people who break the rules are fined heavily. Secondly, action for roads which are unplanned. Reconstruct the roads so patholes are cover and make billbords and write slogon drive slowly and safe lives of others. At last, government will divide the roads into two halves for two wheeler on one side and three or four wheeler on other side in this way the chances of accidents are less in numbers. For instance, in abroad pedestrain path and crossing zebbra lines help people to cross the road and there is no chamce of accident. To recapitulate, government as well as nation people involved their self for declining accidents chances because it is better to spent on present problem and leave the future in bucket list.