Economic improvement is main goal for all of the countries in the world. Some factors are important to understand for a country’s success.

Economic improvement is main goal for all of the countries in the world. Some factors are important to understand for a country’s success. These can be economical factors like interest rate or government debt; However, many people believe that non-economical factors are more vital than others. Education level or Health level of country can be good indicators for a country success. In this essay, i will give example to these factors and also which one the most critical one. For a country’s success, heathcare is a key factor. Countries must provide better health condition to their citizens. Economic factors must support with others, if we provide welfare for all humans. Better healthcare can calculate with some dependent, those might such as lifespan time or baby death rate. To sum up, When a land has a better healthcare system, we can mention about economic development. Economic improvement is related also to education. We can understand, which countries more developt with their education level. For instance, universty graduation rate is good inducator for development. Rich countries such as Norway and Finland have best of these. Education is key for future of development that is why succesful countries always spend more money to education. In this essay, i give some good example to key for economic success. All of these are critical for development; Still, economic succes is relate with money. The country which makes more more always succesful than others. In conclusion, economic success related to money. All other factors link with economy; However, the are just supportive indicators.