In both employment and education some people work much harder than others? is it is always a good thing to work hard?

Few people work harder than others do in both platforms that is education and occupation. There are enormous reasons that make people to work even harder. In other words, some may set a particular goal to achieve success, while others may be inspired by a renowned successful person. I totally agree, that extreme hard work will definitely lead to success. Firstly, there are plethora of students who are really intrested in there educational field and are driven to achieve a certain profession. For instance, In 2019, USA, University of California have estimated that 80%of pupils work hard and are ambitious for there dream job, while 15%of pupils performed good in order to have a certification but 5%of students are average compared to the others. On the other hand, apart from educational feild people even work hard for employment because they may have a chance of promotion. To illustrate, In 2020, Mexico, Researchers have found that 50% of multinational companies promote a worker by observing their intense hardworking quality. Some people often work hard for a better income but there are fewer chances for increasing income because they are provided according to the position one holds in their workplace. In conclusion, hard work is the key to success because without it one cannot achieve a better or extremely good grades both in occupation and education respectively. In other words, without hard work it is complex to have a bright future and hard work is always a right path rather than creating shortcuts that often leads to failure.