sharing an inspirational story that leaves a deep impression on you.

Today I am happy to share my stories about the person who inspired me in my study and in my life. That is my cousin,his name’s Minh. He once told me, "Success will come to people when they really try and train, even if they don't have the talents. It is you who create success for you. , no matter how many difficulties there are many ways to solve them. Don't be discouraged, don't give up because behind you always have family to support you ". My brother is now a manager. In the past, he had failed his university entrance exam 3 times, but he never gave up, he spent the whole time studying and working as a waiter to pay for his tuition. Thanks to the hard work and effort, he passed the Foreign Trade University with a high score. After graduating, he applied for a job in a foreign company, from a normal employee two years ago, now he is a manager of the company. He really gave me lots of motivation and inspiration to study. In difficult times, I always look to him for advice. He made me realize that what I'm doing really makes sense.