People who have a variety of different skills can be more successful than people who focus only on one specialized skill.

I agree with that multi skills people are more successful compared with those whom only focus in one skills .people with different skill have more opportunities in their future . Many companies prefer to have multi tasks employees. People with variety skills they can start their business easily also different skills open many doors. First reason people with different skills are more like by many companies. It is known that companies like to hir people with different skills due to some reasons. For example, skills like using computer-communicating teamwork are essential for many positons. Another reasons people with verity skills they can start their business compared with people with one skills. In general starting business required many skills it is difficult to open business with one skills .to illustrate most people whom own business they need to hire employee to work with them and they have to understand different type of gob and skills so they can have the ability to distinguish between good employee and unqualified employee. Finally, different skills open many doors. People with variety skills they can have more appointee to get promoted easily also they can work with different type of companies they will not be illuminate by one company or two in contrast people with only one skills they will face many difficult to have another job easily if they got fired . In conclusion. People with different type of skills they are more preferred at many companies also multi skills people have the ability to start their own companies or business easily and variety of skills will open variety of choice.