some people think that bringing in foreign persons to fill vacant positions could lead to problems

it is quite an interesting and debatable whether to bring foreign workers to fill positions or not. Nowadays, successful organisations focus more on talent and skills of a person while hiring for a suitable job rather than recruiting a domestic worker who does not know or have no experience of particular work, which ultimately leads organisations to be successful. Work demands some of the key factors to be fulfilled to get plans to fruition, like capability, enthusiasm, responsibility, and sensibility, and the organisations are always usually in search of the ones’ who are aficionados, skilled and optimist. It is a fact that when organisations of such countries grow higher, the nations ultimately create their name around the globe but despite of this there are some of the problems while recruiting foreigners in vacant positions. Undeniably, employing foreigners creates a language barrier which is difficult for most of the persons to get through, and this barrier creates understanding problems. However, scrutiny and recruiting should purely be done on equity and merit basis, keeping merits of the job in mind that fits the individuals’ aptitude accordingly. For instance, Thai people are known to be the best masseuse in the world and easily get jobs in spa. Similarly, Japan’s electronics are considered best in technology almost all over the world, and it is not necessarily that their master minds are Japanese in fact their workers belong to different countries. While concluding, in my opinion one should be skilled enough and self-assured that no one other could substitute him/her.