Outline the human causes of climate change. What solutions can be suggested to reduce the effects?

Climate change has become an issue that is getting worse for many reasons, including human causes. This essay will investigate who can people causes are playing a role in climate change and will give solutions to reduce the issue. A number of people would agree that there are just some reasons why human causes can effect in climate change one of them can be release carbon emissions from cars and factories. This can be a problem because what that results in is increasing the problem of ozone. However, in order to reduce this effect recycling materials and using cars that use renewable energy can be a solution to reduce the effect of release carbon emissions from cars and factories. Others may would support that deforestation can be a cause of people that can effect climate change in reduce the amount of the air (oxygen) absorb carbon dioxide. In order to control the problem of deforestation it can be suggested that to find a different way to not use wood for example use e-books instead of using normal book. Many people would support that human case of fossil fuel combination can be effected in related the carbon dioxide. In order to reduce the problem human can reduce the use of energy. It can be summarized that human causes can be effected climate change however in order to relieve from the damages of the effected the essay suggests.