Discuss advantages and disadvantages of watching TV during childhood

Nowadays most of children spend a lot of time watching television and television cannot replace the book as a learning tool and on the other hand children are less well educated. In this essay I will exlain further and give my opinions. On the one hand most of children watching tv in their free time but they prefer watching tv all of time. Firstly nowadays children are less educated for several reasons and got less homework by teachers. Furthermore television cannot replace the book as a learning topic, tool and etc. Mostly children think that watching tv most comfortable for learning and relaxing than books .I completely disagree this idea because always tv programs cannot replace books and watching tv has more disadvantages for children healthy and waste a great deal of necessary time. Consequently they are lost crystalline lens and undeveloped their world outlook. For example a lot of famous journals published interesting points about watching tv and they compare world outlook in different children which is prefer watching tv and reading book always second children percentages higher than other children. On the other hand watching television help for learning something but not every time. Some children believe that television important for their life or study .For example these days most of tv programs about study or interesting games is one of the most important programs in their free time. However I strongly disagree that watching tv is more unseccesful way for children and I wholeheartedly believe that this trend should be changed. As an example research shows that children well educated at school but children completely not used from successful way. To sum up I strongly disagree to prefer watching tv than learning by children.It is true that television cannot replace books.